Skip links

Freight Elevator

Freight Elevator
Truly Meet Freight Demands

In terms of their structures, performance and design, the freight elevators of General Elevator takes diversified and complicated freight venues into account so they can be used for transport of various cargos in various freight venues.

Multiple Sets of Freight Solutions

In terms of design, Freight elevators of General Elevator are divided into elevators with a machine room, elevators with a small machine room and machine roomless elevators. General Elevator can provide the most suitable installation solutions according to space conditions of buildings needing a freight elevator.

Powerful and Steady

Freight elevators of General Elevator adopt the VWF technology, automatically generate the curve running model, realize smooth reliable acceleration and deceleration and save you worries even in transport of fragile things.

Solid and Durable

For cargo transport, the upper and bottom ends of the freight elevators adopt design of higher strength. The further high-strength design of base plates guarantees that cars don’t incline in various loading conditions to avert mechanical and electrical failures.

Large carrying space design

Considering the volume of the cargo, the general cargo elevator car is spacious and has a deep sense of depth. The car door is divided into full width and the door can be completely opened, and even large cargo can be quickly accessed. The door area is equipped with a light curtain and a sensitive and sensitive object to ensure the safety of people and goods.

Excellent technical strength to meet the demanding standards of cargo transportation

Due to their heavy-duty transport requirements, freight elevators have very high technical requirements in terms of control, hoisting and access systems. General Elevator utilizes leading techniques and optimizes system design so its freight elevators are quite suitable for cargo transport.

High-precision Control System

It optimizes elevator structures and speed control, effectively reduces vibration caused by running elevators and makes rides more comfortable.

Large-tonnage Traction System

General Elevator utilizes dedicated high-power main engines, has super strong loading capacity, and can easily hoist large-tonnage cargos.

Super Smooth Door Operator System

General Elevator adopts large-door design and variable frequency technology. Due to the wider door-opening distance and the smoother door opening and closing, large cargos or machinery like forklifts can enter or exit easily.

跳过链接

载货电梯

载货电梯
真正服务于货运需求

考虑到货运场所的多样性与复杂性,通用载货电梯系列产品从结构上、性能上、设计上周全考虑,使通用载货电梯适用于各类货运场所,胜任各类货物运输。

多套货运解决方案

通用载货电梯系列采用有机房、小机房和无机房三种设计,可针对需安装货梯建筑的空间现状提供最合适的安装解决方案。

强劲平稳

通用载货电梯性能强劲,采用了VVVF变频调速技术,可以自动生成曲线运行模式,加速减速时平缓可靠,即使是运载易碎物品也无需担心,安全送达。

结实耐用

基于货运的用途,通用载货电梯轿厢针对上下封头进行强化设计,针对底盘进行进一步的高强度设计,保障在各种载荷工况下轿厢不倾斜,避免机械电气故障。

大运载空间设计

考虑到货物的体积,通用载货电梯轿厢空间宽敞且纵深感大,轿门采用全宽中分门,门可彻底敞开,即使是大体积货物也可快速进出。门区标配光幕,灵敏感知物件,保证人与货品安全。

符合货物运输苛刻标准的绝佳技术实力

由于货梯的大载重运输要求,载货电梯在控制系统、提升系统、门系统等都有很高的技术要求。通用电梯运用领先技术,并优化系统设计,使通用载货电梯对于货物的运输驾轻就熟。

高精度控制系统

通用采用高度集成的微电脑处理控制系统,可快速精算,实现最短的响应时间与最精确的平层度。

大吨位曳引系统

通用采用货梯专用大功率曳引机,负载能力强,效率高、故障率低,性能稳定,可轻松提升大吨位的货物。

超流畅门机系统

通用采用大开门设计和变频技术,开门距更宽,开关门更流畅,大大便利叉车等大型货物或机械的进出。